

Item 120

ORDINANCE NO. 59 OF THE RECTOR OF THE UNIVERSITY OF WARSAW

of 7 April 2025

on the appointment of the Council of the Interdisciplinary Doctoral School for the term of office 2025-2028

Pursuant to § 72 of the Statute of the University of Warsaw (UW Monitor of 2019, item 190, as amended), in connection with § 6 of the Rules and Regulations of the Interdisciplinary Doctoral School constituting Appendix No. 4 to Resolution 444 of the Senate of the University of Warsaw of 26 June 2019 on the adoption of the Rules and Regulations of Doctoral Schools at the University of Warsaw (consolidated text: UW Monitor of 2021, item 213), it is hereby ordered as follows:

§ 1

The Council of the Interdisciplinary Doctoral School is hereby appointed in the following composition:

Chairperson:

prof. dr hab. Paweł Stępień – Director of the Interdisciplinary Doctoral School;
 Members:

Humanities:

- 2) dr hab. Roman Chymkowski Faculty of Polish Studies;
- 3) prof. UW, dr hab. Mariusz Grygianiec Faculty of Philosophy;
- 4) prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Grzywka-Kolago Faculty of Modern Languages;
- 5) prof. UW, dr hab. Anna Skolimowska Faculty of Artes Liberales; Social sciences:
- 6) prof. UW, dr hab. Anna Bartczak Faculty of Economic Sciences;
- 7) prof. dr hab. Monika Kostera-Kociatkiewicz Faculty of Management;
- 8) prof. UW, dr hab. n. med. Tomasz Sobierajski Faculty of Applied Social Sciences and Resocialisation;
- 9) prof. UW, dr hab. Paulina Sosnowska Faculty of Education; Exact and natural sciences:
- 10) prof. dr hab. Renata Bilewicz Faculty of Chemistry;
- 11) prof. dr hab. Paweł Golik Faculty of Biology;
- 12) prof. dr hab. Piotr Rybka Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics and Mechanics;
- 13) prof. dr hab. Marek Trippenbach Faculty of Physics;

Representatives of doctoral students:

- 14) mgr Wiktoria Saracyn;
- 15) mgr Grzegorz Wałpuski.

§ 2

The ordinance enters into force on the day it is signed.

Rector of the University of Warsaw: A. Z. Nowak